​All reviews for Standford Electeical that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   22  REVIEWS
June 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He is the best

June 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He is the best

June 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work man ship , work is carried out to a very high standard i got my Alarm and security lights very neat and tidy the work was completed on time. I would definitely recommend this company. T ...

May 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional and customer friendly service

May 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He was very friendly. The job was done

May 02, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very nice job and even put up curtain and good price would recommend to anyone

April 23, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I found the service responded promptly to my request and was able to attend with in a few days. The electrician was efficient and worked cleanly and respected my carpets. They were happy to offer adv ...

April 17, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Standford was very quick on getting out to attend for us and we're more than happy to work with Standford and would highly recommend.

April 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

i would highly recommend Stamford i have used him for multiple rewires and have no issues or callbacks .

April 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Hard to find people who resolve the issue, treat you fairly and honestly, this was my experience....Highly recommend.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us